Personale

Personale

Leder af ergo- og fysioterapien PPR:

Anette Christoffersen 6223 6403 / 2499 0133, anette.christoffersen@svendborg.dk

 

Kontor:

Ergo- og Fysioterapiens terapeutkontor 6223 6408

Administration 6223 4545

 

Fysioterapeuter:

Lene Juul Larsen 3017 4783, lene.juul.larsen@svendborg.dk

Anja H. Trabjerg 3017 4784, anja.horsbol.trabjerg@svendborg.dk

Lone Sørensen 3017 4686, lone.sorensen@svendborg.dk

Winnie T. Pedersen 3017 4688, winnie.tang.pedersen@svendborg.dk

Trine O. Jæger 3017 4689, trine.orthmann.jaeger@svendborg.dk

Mette Sørensen 3017 6496, mette.julie.sorensen@svendborg.dk

 

Ergoterapeuter:

Louise H. Svendsen 3017 4785, louise.svendsen@svendborg.dk

Camilla Falkenberg-Nielsen 3017 0085, camilla.nielsen@svendborg.dk

Trine T. Viskum 3017 6408, trine.tved.viskum@svendborg.dk

Pi Klinkvort 3017 6409, pi.klinkvort@svendborg.dk

Trine Berg Lethan 3017 6407, trine.lethan@svendborg.dk

Gitte Kjærgaard 3017 6406, gitte.kjargaard@svendborg.dk